Privacy, Beau Wanzer & Container feature on Public System Recordings compilation


Public System Recordings are set to release a VA compilation titled Palace Of Memory Where Nostalgia Is Fear.

The label, run by DJ and producer Myn, rallies together a stellar cast of artists across a double LP who deliver a raw and haunting collection of tracks.

Set for release on 28th February, the 16-track release features brand new music from the likes of Berlin’s Privacy, Hospital Productions alumni E-Saggila, Chicago’s Beau Wanzer as well as two outings from label boss Myn alongside Kluentah as Myntha and R Gamble as Fade Accompli, the latter of whom released a track on our own Ransom Note Records.


This marks the third compilation from Public System Recordings. The label has also previously been home to releases from Kluentah, Buttechno, R Gamble and DJ Spider and Grey People.


Vinyl I
A1. Container – Recliner
A2. E-Saggila – Palm Bass
A3. Privacy – 0x33 Key
A4. DJ LOSER x Penelope’s Fiance – Bloodthorns
B1. MYNTHA – Creepin Neva Sleepin
B2. YABBOQ PENUEL – La Rencontre
B3. CRAVE – 20 Cans Of Gasoline
B4. Anthem – Couilles d’Hirondelles

Vinyl II
C1. Beau Wanzer – Blood Type Gravey
C2. Liquid G. – The Power Of…(Mick Wills Cut)
C3. Fade Accompli – Devil’s Claw (Quel Bel Endroit)
C4. Lower Tar – Brothers Pt. 1
D1. Maenad Veyl – Carbon Copy
D2. 110 – Behaviour Issues
D3. DJ Richard – Sub Ursa Zero
D4. Gavilán Rayna Russom – Blessing

Listen to the clips.

Palace Of Memory Where Nostalgia Is Fear will be out on 28th February.