Magic Mountain High To Release On Future Times


The group comprised of Move D, Juju & Jordash are set to release a four track EP on the American based label on September 12th. It follows the group's recent releases on Workshop and Off Minor Recordings. Titled 'Spacepod' the EP is described as being for the late night heads. Listen to clips from the release below: 

Buy the release HERE

Comments are closed.