Johannes Albert celebrates 10 years of Frank Music

The Berlin-based producer marks the occasion with an EP from old and new friends.

Johannes Albert’s Frank Music is celebrating its 10 year anniversary.

To mark the occasion he brings together old and new friends for a two-part release that charts the past, present and future of the label. Across the release, there’s everything from disco, house and synth pop to electro and rave, coming from label mates Max Lessig, Iron Curtis and Johannes, as well as fresh alumni Captain of Your Heart and Amount and Levitation Venue.


Since beginning in 2011, Frank Music has become a home for artists like Iron Curtis, Max Lessig and Moon, as well as being a space for a wealth of releases from Johannes himself.

A1 Amount – Dphrase (05:37)
A2 Captain of Your Heart – L.ove (03:22)
A3 Levitation Venue – Everything’s Good (04:43)
B1 Johannes Albert – Dynamo (05:46)
B2 Iron Curtis – Münster West (05:39)
B3 Max Lessig – Make Me Cry (06:22)

Part 1 is out now. Buy HERE.