Death In Vegas Release Sixth Album Transmission


Death in Vegas release sixth album, 'Transmission'.

The ten track album released on Drone, comes after a five year hiatus from the Death in Vegas project, born almost two decades ago. 'Transmission' follows 'Satan's Circus' and 'Trans-Love Energies', with collaboration from Sasha Grey furthering the project's ever-evolving sound.

Transmission tracklist:

1.   Metal Box

2.   Consequences of Love

3.   Transmission

4.   Mind Control

5.   Flak

6.   Sequential Analog Memory

7.   Arise

8.   Strom

9.   You Disco I Freak

10. Transwave

Transmission can be purchased from Drone HERE.

Comments are closed.