Correspondant To Release Fifth Compilation


The label, run by Jennifer Cardini, will release a fifth edition of its ongoing compilation series with Red Axes, Fort Romeau, Khidja, Man Power, Borusiade and more all set to contribute. The album is due on the 7th of July next month and features fifteen respective tracks. The compilation will be the fifth in six years and has consistently allowed for the label to pay homage to friends and family whilst inviting newcomers to contribute. The full tracklist can be found below: 

01. Man Power – Perserverencia 
02. Khidja – Gelatine 
03. Borusiade – Not Harmed 
04. Jonathan Kusuma – Motor Melodies 
05. V – 2001 
06. Zombies In Miami – Mithril 
07. Kempes –  Sentimental Idiot 
08. Marvin & Guy – Juba Dance 
09. Colli Alban – Walking In The Night 
10. Javi Redondo – Heroin 
11. Uriah Klapter – Tone 
12. Yovav – Andiamo 
13. Red Axes – Earth Core 
14. Fort Romeau – Over Water 
15. Underspreche – Drumz 

Follow the label on Facebook HERE

Comments are closed.