Benjamin Fröhlich to release debut LP on Permanent Vacation


The label co-founder is set to release his first full length body of music on the imprint in the coming months. The announcement comes alongside a new single taken from the release, "Saturnia", which is now streaming online. The album features a subtle blend of music sprawling across a wide variation of styles and genre, much like the Permanent Vacation label itself which has been running for many years. The album will be titled "Amiata" and is set for release on the 10th of May later this summer. 

Benjamin Fröhlich has appeared on the imprint on many occasions with much of his music focussed on the dancefloor, the new album will offer him a chance to showcase a breadth in his own production style and palette. 

The full tracklist can be seen below: 

01. Forty Trees
02. Secret Alphabet
03. The Big Sun
04. Tivoli
05. Pompeii Raiders
06. Last Night feat. Dreamcast
07. Cicada Dub
08. Memory FM
09. Saturnia

Stream the single below:

Visit the label site HERE