New names added to The Masked Ball Spring Edition for 2019

Art & Culture

The Cornwall based event has announced a second wave of guests scheduled to appear as part of the annual weekender with some of the biggest names in alternative dance and electronic music set to touch down on the south coast of England between Friday the 3rd and Monday the 6th of May. With a 24 hour license and set amidst the idyllic backdrop of the Cornish coastline, the festival promises to be an excellent showcase of electronic music, culture and arts. 

New names added to the festival line up include Tokyo based producer and disc jockey, Powder, who has just announced a new mixtape on Beats In Space. Other names added to the programme include Admin, Bawrut, Alfresco Disco, Austin Ato, John Gomez, Dj Format, Dave Harvey, Kieran Holden, Pete Herbert and more. 

A full list of names can be found below: 

Admin, Aeon Seven, Alex Conrad, Alfresco Disco, Algorythm, Austin Ato, Bawrut, Boca 45, Body Hammer, Crawford, Dad Bod Boogie, Dave Harvey, Devin, Dicky Trisco, DJ Format, Ellie Stokes, Ere Wax, Felix Dickinson, Florence Bird, Francis Inferno Orchestra, French Kiss, Func Musik, Jac the Disco, Jack Be Nimble, John Gomez, Kieran Holden  & Disco Phil, King Louis & Dance Armstrong, KVNG, Lightworks, Loose People, MC Mysdiggi, Nigel Pengelly, Not An Animal, Ollie Stratton, Pat McGrath, Pete Herbert, Pete Isaac, Psychemagik, Postman Joe, Powder, Reefe Murphy (KiWi), Ryan Goldsworthy, Scott Fraser, Soulworks, Studio 89, Teak, Tech Collectors, Telephones, The General, Viscera

Visit the website HERE