Whities will release Quirke’s debut LP


The record label based in London run by Nic Tasker will release the first album from eclectic, experimental electronic producer Quirke.  'Steal A Golden Hail' will be the final release of the year on the label and comes off the back of recent appearances from Carl Gari & Abdullah Miniawy, Rupert Clervaux, Leif, Anunaku and more. 

Quirke is the production moniker of Josh Quirke who has previously released EP's by both Young Turks and Whities. However, this will be his first full length album and a chance to showcase the breadth of his own sound design across a release which spans eight tracks, various moods and tones. 

A full tracklist can be seen below:

A1 – Luxury Red Pence
A2 – Se Seven 7S
A3 – Sample Devon
A4 – Fluorescent Phlegm
B1 – Xultext Cradle
B2 – Suction Fax
B3 – Maybe Again, Crawl Through
B4 – Spinhaunt Coil

Pre order the album and listen to tracks HERE