TSVI Announces Debut Album ‘Inner Worlds’ on Nervous Horizon


Following on from his Rambo EP which came out back in March, London-based producer TSVI has just announced details of his debut album! Inner Worlds is due 9th November via Nervous Horizon, the label he runs alongside Wallwork.

Born and raised in Italy, TSVI grew up with parents who practiced Hinduism – something he notes as unusual in Italy – and more recently, he also became enamoured with his partner’s religious and musical background after she exposed him to Middle Eastern music and Sufi ideologies. Inspired, he started creating tracks that were influenced by belly-dance percussionists such as Emad Sayyah and Hossam Ramzy, combining new rhythms with elements of dancehall, tarraxo and trance. Each track on Inner World was subsequently written to capture a specific state of mind.

Listen to lead single 'Whirl' below:

Inner Worlds tracklist:

01. Root                                     
02. Whirl
03. Jinn
04. Mesmerize
05. Realm of Jabarut
06. Neutrino
07. Safi (feat. Miragal)
08. Hossam
09. Inner Worlds
10. Prana Riddim (part 1)
11. Prana Riddim (part 2)
12. The Cobra's Dance (feat. Luru)
13. Crown (feat. WWWINGS)

Inner Worlds is out 9th November via Nervous Horizon, pre-order it here.