Tresor announce new compilation celebrating 30 years


The iconic Berlin based record label and club has announced a celebration of it’s thirty year existence with the release of a sprawling compilation showcasing some of the material featured on the label since it was first formed. The compilation includes 52 tracks and will be released as a special 12 x 12″ box set which features material from the likes of Underground Resistance, Basic Channel, Jeff Mills, Dj Stingray, Helena Hauff, Juan Atkins, Joey Beltram and many more who have graced the label over the years. 

The release also includes material from newcomers such as Kmru, Afrodeutsche, Grand River, Russel EL Butler, Verraco and more. 

A full tracklist can be seen below:

A1 Underground Resistance – The Final Frontier (Nomadico Remix)

A2 Huey Mnemonic – Transmutation

B1 D. Strange – Metal Mono

B2 Speaker Music – focus.point.shoot


C2 Juan Atkins – I Love You


D2 Helena Hauff feat. Paris The Black Fu – Electronic Future

E1 Lara Sarkissian – In The Form Of A Sphinx

E2 Jeff Mills – Late Night

E3 K-HAND – Boiler

F1 Claude Young – In Circles

F2 Porter Ricks – Anguilla Electrica

G1 Basic Channel – Phylyps Base

G2 Moritz von Oswald – Segment

H1 Donato Dozzy – Le Confort Electronique

H2 Verraco – Umbral de dolor

I1 KMRU – neutral points

I2 Surgeon – Berlin Disease

I3 Regis + James Ruskin present O/V/R – Natural Enemies

J1 Claudia Anderson – Track 3

J2 machìna – Trio

K1 Robert Hood – Master Builder (Sandman Option)

K2 Function – Mirror Hour

L1 LSDXOXO – Love In Allegiance

L2 Sophia Saze – Curtains

M1 Blake Baxter – One More Time (Acid Mix)

M2 SHE Spells Doom – Splash

N1 DJ Minx – Dequindre Cut

N2 Whodat – Grit

O1 Anthony “Shake” Shakir – Madmen

O2 Daniel Bell – Still Buggin’

P1 Bergsonist – Tout Maintenant

P2 Loidis – In The Place I Sit

Q1 Drexciya – Jazzy Fluids

Q2 Russell E.L. Butler – James Stinson On A Beach In The Mid-Atlantic

R1 DJ Stingray – Bioplastics

R2 Jensen Interceptor – Seas Of Rage

S1 Terrence Dixon – The Way I See It

S2 Nandele feat. Roberto Chitsonzo Jr. – 42567

T1 Ectomorph – It Knows Your Name

T2 Simulant – The Purpose Of Simulation

U1 TYGAPAW – Diffusus

U2 Joey Beltram – GameForm

U3 Nene H – Only Words Break Silence

V1 FJAAK – Lovers

V2 Yazzus – Turn Of Speed

W1 Grand River – Santa Loria

W2 TV Victor – Change On

X1 Carlota – Breakfast On The Moon

X2 Torus – Deep Mid

X3 Mareena + JakoJako – 30 Perlen