T.Raumschmiere & Reinhard To Release The 104th Edition Of Speicher


The pair have each delivered a track for the long standing series run by Kompakt. The German based label run by Wolfgang Voigt, Michael Mayer and Jürgen Paape will release the two club focused tracks as the imprint celebrates twenty five years in business. Both artists have appeared prominently on the label previously on a string of succesful EP's and albums and are both critically acclaimed in their own right. The tracklist can be seen below: 

A T.Raumschmiere – Augen Zu
B Reinhard Voigt – Drei Millionen Kölsch

Buy the EP HERE