Soma Announce 25th Anniversary Compilation ‘Soma25’


Soma, one of techno's major forces are celebrating their 25th anniversary with a 15 track vinyl box set. 'Soma25' covers the years since 1991, when Slam (along with Glenn Gibbons and Dave Clarke) launched the Glasgow based label. The tracks have been remixed and feature artists including Daft Punk, The Woodleigh Research Facility, Robert Hood, Adam Beyer, Blawan, Percy X, Vril, Steve Bicknell, Funk D'Void and of course Slam themselves. The 5 x 12" set was designed in collaboration with Scottish artist Kyle Irvine and features logo stickers, poster and illustrated vinyl sleeves.

For more info shortly look HERE.

Comments are closed.