Rush Hour To Release New Orlando Voorn Album


Rush Hour have announced that they are to release the new long player from Dutch techno veteran Orlando Voorn. In my World is coming as an 11 track CD/ digital and 8 track LP, the album is an epic of Detroit style futurism from a master. The album preview stream (listen below) shows Voorn to be on fine form, sliding between sparkling machine funk, utopian melodies, chittering electro creep, and the occasional brutal smash out. We can't wait…

Tracklisting over the formats runs as follows:

1. Turn Left Right Here
2. Space Age
3. Let Me Lead The Way
4. Goon Entire Kickless
5. Anti Political
6. At Last
7. Chicago By Night
8. Predator's Cave
9. The Swamp
10. In My World
11. Lost In Heaven

1. Space Age
2. Let Me Lead The Way
3. Goon Entire Kickless
4. Anti Political
5. The Swamp
6. Predator's Cave
7. Chicago By Night
8. Turn Left Right Here

In My World is due for release early 2016. More info can be found on Rush Hour Records.