Ron Morelli Announces New Album, ‘Disappearer’, For Hospital Productions


Dominick Fernow’s Hospital Productions have announced a new album release from none other than the L.I.E.S. label boss, Ron Morelli. Entitled DISAPPEARER, the new record will be out on 2×12” and cassette on September 21st. This will be Morelli’s first release since 2015, following his last albums on Hospital Productions, A Gathering Together (2015), Periscope Blues (2014), and his controversial debut album Spit (2013).

Morelli now prepares for tour dates this autumn, which includes a special live set in NYC at HOSPITAL FEST on December 8th.

View the full DISAPPEARER tracklist below:

A1 / 1. Narco Frq
A2 / 2. Laugh Taker
A3 / 3. Hellgate Bridge
A4 / 4. FXK Ripper
B1 / 5. Golden Oldies
B2 / 6. Re-Runs
B3 / 7. Hole In The Head
B4 / 8. Border Dust (202 Version)
C1 / 9. Disappearer
C2 / 10. AM Drowner
C3 / 11. Men Visible From Window
D1 / 12. Snow On The Headstone
D2 / 13. Squeeze

DISAPPEARER is out via Hospital Productions on September 21st. Stream lead single 'Laugh Taker' HERE.