Peggy Gou To Release New Ep On Ninja Tune


The in demand producer and disc jockey is set to release a three track 12" on the record label in March later this year. The release sees her reflect on house and dance music with a distinctively tropical influence and vocals rooted in her Korean heritage. Titled "Once" the EP will be available on the 2nd of March on both vinyl and digital. 

The full tracklist can be seen below:

1. It Makes You Forget (Itgehane)
2. Hundres Times
3. Han Jan

Stream a track HERE

Comments are closed.