Omaar, Lake Haze & Penera remix Earth Trax’s ‘The Sensual World’ LP


Polish producer Earth Trax has invited three artists to remix his third album for Shall Not Fade.

Earth Trax offers up a new club mix of ‘Dream Pop’, while Shall Not Fade label mate Lake Haze puts a percussive spin on the same track.

Then fellow Polish producers Penera step up to twist ‘Nowhere’ into a breaks-driven cut before Mexican producer and NAAFI affiliate Omaar journeys into the deep with an industrial take of ‘Fade’.


The ‘Club Mix’ of ‘Dream Pop’ also comes with a music video created by 3D and VR queer artists Eternal Engine, who work in the fields of inter-media, cyberfeminism and activism.

The Sensual World was released in May and marks Earth Trax’s third LP for Shall Not Fade following LP-1 and LP-2 in 2020. This 13-track release builds on the sounds and tones of these two LPs, bridging industrial cold wave inspired electronics and warm, ethereal sonics.

Watch the video for the Club Mix of ‘Dream Pop’.


The Sensual World Remix EP drops on 16th September 2022 via Shall Not Fade.