New Release From Levon Vincent Drops Today


Levon Vincent returns with latest 4 track release.

NS-12, drops today on Vincent's imprint, Novel Sound. The thumping EP follows last year's acclaimed, self-titled debut album and the Novel Sound's T-Rex Edition, featuring collaborative track with Marcel Dettman, 'Vengeance'.

NS-12 Tracklist:

01. A1

02. A2

03. B1

04. B2

NS-12 is available to purchase HERE. Follow Levon Vincent HERE.

Comments are closed.