Moscoman Announces Full Album Details


'A Shot In The Light' is the debut album from the producer and is expected for release on the 23rd of September. The full tracklist for the record, which is forthcoming on ESP Institute has now been unveiled following years of hard work. 

The tracklist can be seen below:

A1. Nineteen Eighty-Two
A2. Silent Thunder
B1. Mexican Cola Bottle Baby
B2. Chickpea
C1. Losing My Wedge
C2. A Shot In The Light
D1. Maltese Duck
D2. Death At The Funeral


Comments are closed.