Mister Saturday Night Announce Compilation & 250th Party


The New York based duo are celebrating the evolution of their label and acclaimed party series with a new release which aligns with their 250th event. Marcellus Pittman, Baba Stiltz, Oni Ayhun and many more will all feature on the fourteen track compilation which is set for release on the 30th of June later this month. The pair will celebrate with a party on the 25th of June before playing at a number of events across Europe. A full tracklist taken from the new compilation can be seen below: 

01. Menelik Wossenatchu – Tezeta
02. Soul Bros. Inc – Pyramid
03. ESB – On Cue
04. Baba Stiltz – Aches
05. FaltyDL – Hardcourage
06. Marcellus Pittman – There's Somebody Out There
07. Soft Rocks – Talking Jungle (Justin Van Der Volgen Remix)
08. Kerrier District – Let's Dance & Freak
09. Dennis Ferrer – The Red Room (OBJ Vocal Mix)
10. Oni Ayhun/Rroxymore/Jaguar Woman/Aquarian Jugs – DR-1
11. Alden Tyrell featuring Jack Marks – All We Need
12. HVCK – Domino
13. Bourbon and Maxx – Mystery Man
14. Mystic Pleasure – Back Door (Getting Down)

Follow Mister Saturday Night on Facebook HERE

Comments are closed.