Kompakt Announce Total 17 Compilation


The German label is set to continue its run of annual compilations in the form of the new album. The release will feature exclusive new material from Jurgen Paape, Fantastic Twins, Superpitcher, Weval and more alongside an array of previously released material from the label. Laurent Garnier, Sasha, Clarian, Vermont and more also feature. The releae is expected on the 1st of September later this year.

More details can be found HERE.  

CD 1
01/B2. Weval – Metazoa
02/A2. Superpitcher feat. Fantastic Twins – In My Head
03/B1. Jürgen Paape – Always Disko
04/A1. Thomas/Mayer – 25
05/D2. Voigt & Voigt – Tribute To A Greek God
06. SEBASTOPOL – Flash Pool
07. T.Raumschmiere – Jaguar
08/D1. Nu U Orchestra – Ambrosia
09/C1. Chris Klopfer – Ashamed (Raquet & Stetter Edit)
10/C2. Max Scholpp – The Dream
11. Vermont – Ufer

CD 2
01. Sasha feat. Poliça – Out Of Time
02. Laurent Garnier – 1-4 Doctor C’est Chouette
03. Kölsch – PUSH
04. Clarian – Ankh
05. Demian – Milestars
06. Patrice Bäumel – Sorcery
07. Danny Daze & Shokh – Aire
08. Christian Nielsen – Hard Times
09. Locked Groove – Dawn
10. The Orb – 4am Exhale (Dave DK Accellerator Mix)

Comments are closed.