John Gómez and Nick the Record to release TANGENT compilation

5 Minute Read

The pair have announced the release of a compilation based around the music which has soundtracked the much loved party.

The compilation is the first in a series celebrating ten years of the much loved London party which has become well known for those seeking eclectic, funk, house, disco and beyond amongst friends.

Lead by John Gómez and Nick the Record the party has remained a pivotal part of the city’s underground scene and has been based around the pair as resident dj’s as emphasised.

“As London’s clubs have become increasingly reliant on international guests, we wanted to emphasize the importance of a club night growing through its residents”


The compilation itself features eighteen tracks including 3 x edits from John Gómez, Nick the Record and Dan Tyler (Idjut Boys) amongst other rarities.

The record will be available from the 12th of July next month.

More details HERE.