Jimmy Edgar To Mix Fabriclive 79


Detriot raised and Berlin based, techno sleaze Jimmy Edgar has been announced as the man at the helm of FabricLive #79. The latest installment in the long running series will hit the shops on January 19th, 2015. A launch party will follow on February 6th, where Edgar is joined by Machinedrum, Kris Wadsworth, Chambray and more. For line-up and tickets click here.

“I went through a bunch of unreleased tracks we are going to put out on Ultramajic," writes Edgar, "and decided to launch them with this mix. I got some exclusive material from my good friends Danny Daze, Crystal Bandito, and Kris Wadsworth. This mix is explores the different vibes of Ultramajic.”

The FabricLive 79 tracklist runs as follows:

01 Terrence Dixon – The Electric [6ONE6]
02 POL Style, Vin Sol & Matrixxman – Power Top [Unknown To The Unknown]
03 Patrice Scott – Raw Fusion [Sistrum]
+ L-Vis 1990 – Hard Drive [Night Slugs]
04 Crystal Bandito – Let It All Out [Ultramajic]
05 Truncate & Jimmy Edgar – Submission [Ultramajic]
06 Jimmy Edgar – Tik Tok [Ultramajic]
07 Crystal Bandito – EEEwalk [Ultramajic]
08 Jimmy Edgar – RS2000 [Ultramajic]
09 Crystal Bandito – Work It [Ultramajic]
10 Jimmy Edgar – Fern Portal [Ultramajic]
11 Jimmy Edgar feat. DJ Rashad – Walk Show [Ultramajic]
12 Crystal Bandito – Feel So Free [Ultramajic]
13 Danny Daze – Ready2Go [Omnidisc]
14 DJ Godfather & DJ Starski – Another Freaks [D.E.T. Only]
15 Crystal Bandito – Be With Me [Ultramajic]
16 Kris Wadsworth – Uranus 444 (Side A) [Uranus]
17 Jimmy Edgar – Atlantiz [Ultramajic]
18 Kris Wadsworth – Uranus 333 (Side B) [Uranus]