Hunee Delivers New Rush Hour Compilation


The revered selector is set to deliver a new compilation for the Amsterdam based record label featuring some of the most prolific tracks of his sets in recent years. The twelve track LP will be available in March later this year and features music from Larry Heard, Pat Thomas, African Futurism, Don Laka and more. Titled "Hunchin' All Night" the compilation spans an array of genres and features some highly sought after tracks found previously on rare LP"s. 

A full tracklist can be seen below: 

1. Carlos Maria – Blu Terra 
2. Aby Ngana Diop – Michael Ozone's Liital Rhythm
3. Boncana Maiga – Komya Hondo
4. Stanislas Tohon – Owhaaou ! (Raphael Top-Secret Edit)
5. Don Laka – Stages
6. Blak Beat Niks – Ritual Of Love (Ron's Vocal Beat Down Mix)
7. Larry Heard – Burning 4 You
8. Villa Abo – Made On Coffee & Wine
9. Mappa Mundi – Trance Fusion (Hunee Tempo Edit)
10. Pat Thomas – Yesu San Bra: Disco Hi-Life
11. African Futurism – Akal Akal
12. Dark Comedy – Without A Sound (Long ''White Label'' Version)

Listen to a teaser HERE

Comments are closed.