Giegling Announces Three New Releases


Following a run of form which saw the label release an album from Dj Metatron, a 12" from Olin and Leafar Legov's 'Talk' the crew have announced a series of forthcoming records. the label will release a compilation in November featuring tracks from the likes of Edward, Vril, Ateq and more. The fourteen track release will be followed by two remix EP's. Kettenkarussell's 'Easy Listening Remixes' will feature alternative versions from Lawrence and LoSoul amongst others whilst a consecutive Olin EP will feature two remixes from New York based Huerco S. 

The records can all be found HERE

Comments are closed.