Eddie C’S To Release Third Album On Endless Flight Label


Now based in Berlin, Eddie C has announced his next full length will drop via Endless Flight in August 2016.

Set to drop August 2016, On the Shore will be the Canadian producer's third album on the Japanese label, an offshoot of Mule Musiq. 

The full length album follows most recent album 'Country City Country' released in 2013, and comes 5 years after 2011's 'Parts Unknown'.

Listen to Track 7, 'Auf Der Ufer', created alongside Rune Lindbaek below:

On the Shore Tracklist:

01. Fenyek

02. Low Road Dubs

03. Klutter

04. Wish You Were Here

05. Beyond Reality

06. Mistaya

07. Auf Der Ufer feat. Rune Lindbaek

08. Boipeba Praia

09. Now More Than Ever

10. Take Me (Extended Mareh Vacation Mix)

11. On The Road

12. Auf Der Panke

'On the Shore' will be released in August via Endless Flight.

Follow Eddie C HERE. 

Follow Endless Flight HERE.

Comments are closed.