Daniel Avery, Emperor Machine, Morgan Hammer & More On New Relish Comp


Set to drop on digital and limited CD on Decemeber 4th, Relish Comp IV presents a tidy line up of names from the world of leftfield dance. Curated, as ever, by label boss Rob 'Headman' Insinna, the 20 track compilation skips between deep dancefloor techno, and weird edged post punk. We're particularly looking forward to hearing how upcoming Isreali producer Red Axes tackles German punk icon Gina X on his remix of No G.D.M… 

The full  tracklisting runs as follows:

Set I 

Mondowski – Sans Soleil
Headman/ Robi Insinna feat. Brassica – Work (Manfredas Remix feat. Autarkic)
Bozzwell – Isolation Underground
The Mansisters – Northern Comfort
Maya Danon – Olino
Morgan Hammer – All is Dust
Headman/ Robi Insinna – Main Gates
Heretic feat. Justine – Insurrection
Headman/ Robi Insinn feat. Red Axes – Barbarism Rework
Stephan Eicher – Les Filles Du Limmatquai (Whatever Whatever Remix) 

Set II 

Gina X – No G.D.M. (Red Axes Remix)
Headman/ Robi Insinna – Be Loved (Daniel Avery's "Divided Love" Remix)
Scott Fraser – Paraphrase Mine (Headman/ Robi Insinna Rework)
Headman feat. Scott Fraser & Douglas McCarthy – Noise (Daniel Maloso Remix)
Daniel Avery – Airstrike
Headman/ Robi Insinna – Be Loved (Richard Fearless Death in Vegas Remix
Remain – Dead and Gone (Rework Remix)
International – River Seine (Kim Ann Foxman Remix)
Headman/ Robi Insinna – Turning (The Emperor Machine – Special Extended Version)
Scott Fraser – Centreville Lapse (Timothy J. Fairplay Remix)

For more info and pre-sales, head over to the Relish Records website