Bullion, Red Axes And More Cover Oasis & Kim Wilde On New Comp


Deek are set to release a new compilation on the 8th of September next month which will feature the likes of Suzanne Kraft, Bullion, Kero Kero Bonito and Minor Science. The compilation sees an array of electronic musicians take on covers of famous pop and rock records. Titled "Covered In Gloria" the album is now available to pre order HERE

The London launch party can be found HERE.  A full tracklist can be seen below: 

1. Never – Communication Breakdown
2. Sean Nicholas Savage & Better Person – Moonlight Lady
3. Thool w/ Marieke – Je Sors (Stepping Out) 04:50
4. Minor Science – Heatwave
5. Kero Kero Bonito – Rock n Roll Star
6. Suzanne Kraft – Nordsee
7. Red Axes – Fly To Colombia
8. LXURY w/ AV – Interlock
9. ALASKALASKA – A Girl Like You
10. Bullion – Friday
11. Reckonwrong – Promise Me
12. Sultan Shakes – Oud Ou Ray
13. Geller & Kaya – Wham Rap (Enjoy What You Do)
14. Eyedress – Girls

Comments are closed.