Blueprint chart the history of the label on 25 year anniversary compilation


Blueprint are celebrating 25 years in the game with a sprawling compilation that traces the history of the label from its first release a quarter of a century ago, up to present day.

Set for release on 29th October, which coincides with the label’s anniversary celebrations at Fabric, founder James Ruskin has rounded up 25 tracks from the likes of Robert Hood, Sigha, Truncate, Mark Broom and Oliver Ho – artists who’ve been central to the imprint since its inception all those years ago.

James Ruskin said: “Reaching twenty-five years feels very surreal, as it only seems like yesterday Richard (Polson) and myself were sat plotting our path. Looking back at the incredible artists I have been lucky enough to release, and work with over those years gives me the inspiration for the next chapter.”

Track Listing
01. Lakker – Static & Amp
02. The Fear Ratio – Skana
03. O/V/R – Post-Traumatic Son (Robert Hood Mix)
04. James Ruskin – The Outsider (Luke Slater’s ME Remix)
05. Sigha – I Am Apathy, I Am Submission
06. James Ruskin – Wisdom of Youth
07. O/V/R – Post-Traumatic Son (Marcel Dettmann MDR Version)
08. Truncate – Process
09. Oliver Ho – Under
10. The 65D Mavericks – In the Dark
11. Outline – Encounter (Remastered)
12. Rommek – Arkose
13. James Ruskin – After Dark (Remaster)
14. Samuel Kerridge – Operation Neptune
15. Valmay – Radiated Future
16. Mark Broom & James Ruskin – Erotic Misery
17. James Ruskin – Nan Nife
18. Makaton – High Priestess
19. James Ruskin – Solex (Link Mix)
20. O/V/R – Post-Traumatic Son (DVS1 Pessimist Mix)
21. James Ruskin – Work (Steve Rachmad Remix)
22. Surgeon – Inside
23. James Ruskin – Correction Centre A
24. Oliver Ho – Pt 1
25. James Ruskin – Weakness of the System