Biologic Records Release Compilation In Support Of Mediterranean Immigration Charity


The imprint has unveiled a thirteen track compilation in aid of SOS Méditerranée – a charity which supports life in the Mediterranean and upon routes most travelled by immigrants and refugees. The charity was founded by European citizens who chartered the rescue vessel Aquarius in order to save people in distress in the Central Mediterranean – the world’s most deadly migration route. A variety of musicians and artists have contributed to the release including the likes of Matt Karmil, Eduardo De La Calle, Kasper Bjorke, V, Elijah Simmons and many more. All the profits from the digital only release will be given to the charity. A full tracklist can be seen below: 

01. Ada & Matt Karmil – Lou
02. Abstraxion – Les Mondes Enlisés
03. DC Salas – Victor (Live Version)
04. Nathan Surreal – Where Were We
05. Malcolm – Badman
06. Panorama Channel – Bonfire
07. Elijah Simmons – Machine Dub
08. Kasper Bjorke – Dark Dancer
09. Tunnel Signs – Kom
10. V – Noir
11. Sexy Lazer & Oculus – Peacefounder
12. Eduardo De La Calle – Air-Ship Verne J-A
13. Madalba – Mad Alba

Buy the compilation HERE