Berlin party collective Bewegungsfreiheit curate compilation for Refugees


The group have announced the release of a new twelve track compilation which will raise funds for refugees and charities. Founded in the wake of the refugee protests at Oranienplatz and the Gerhart Hauptmann Schoolin Berlin Kreuzberg, the Bewegungsfreiheit collective has predominantly been running parties in the German capital but is now broadening it’s outreach opportunities through the release of the compilation which features music from the likes of Infinite Speeds, Decka, Lily Ackerman and many more producers. 

More details on what Bewegungsfreiheit do and donations can be found HERE

A full tracklist for the compilation can be seen below:

01 – Infinite Speeds – Untitled
02 – ZPKF & Ones. – Contemporary Future 03 – whø? – Lost Desire
04 – Lily Ackerman – Buoyancy
05 – Anja Zaube – Pick Me Up
06 – Decka – Descent
07 – d_func. – The Forgotten
09 – P.U.R.E. – Hallucinate
10 – Mars Leder – Doors
11 – Vertical67 – Dreaming of Tomorrow
12 – Samo Rane – Lost

Follow on Facebook HERE