Anthony Naples To Release New Ep On Proibito


Anthony Naples has announced a new EP on his own label Proibito.

“Us Mix” is due out on April 7th and features four cuts from the New York based producer. It is to be his first release on the label since 2015’s “Smacks”.

Full Tracklist:
A1 Sky Flowers
A2 Seello
B1 At Ease
B2 Us Mix 

Pre-order the release HERE

Comments are closed.