Alfresco Disco To Release ‘Maximum Joy’


Brostolian party crew Alfresco Disco will be bringing their second release to your ears on 20th October. Each of the four tracks on the EP comes from a new face, those contributing to this delightful package will be Seka, Matt Dirt, J Morrison and Summits.

As the title of the EP suggests, this release is aimed at bringing Maximum Joy into the lives of listeners and each of the hand-picked tracks will help you along your journey to a joyful experience.

Here's a snippet of Matt Dirt's 'In Deep' for you;

For more information on Afresco Disco, check out their website.