Vakula To Drop New Album On Dekmantel Records


Vakula has announced his forthcoming album will be released via Dekmantel Records.

Dropping on 4th July, the 14 track album is Dekmantel's the 40th solo artist release on the label. Part of an experimental, genre blending release trilogy from Vakula, 'Cyclicality between Procyon and Gomeisa' is based on "cycles, repetition and interaction" and his self-admitted obsession with the universe.

 ‘‘To wonder about the universe and to dig into mythology and scientific research discovering at least some of its secrets is what keeps me endlessly motivated as a producer.’’


A1. Vakula – Cyclicality Between Procyon And Gomeisa

A2. Vakula – Acteon

A3. Vakula – Flying Over The Sirius

A4. Vakula – Dim White Dwarf

B1. Vakula – Takahashi E-180

B2. Vakula – Double Star System

C1. Vakula – Overcoming Distance

C2. Vakula – Deep Motivation

D1. Vakula – 8600 KM Radius

D2. Vakula – Intergalactic Funk

E1. Vakula – Gomeisa Blues

E2. Vakula – Tommasi Planet

F1. Vakula – 11.41 Light Years

F2. Vakula – Sensei Revolution

Pre-order Cyclicality Between Procyon And Gomeisa HERE.

Comments are closed.