Toy Announce details of new album


No waiting around! 

Off the back of the stormer of a debut from last year TOY have just announced details of the release of their second album.  

Join The Dots will be released through Heavenly Recordings on Monday 9th December 2013.

The album was recorded once again with the rather special talent of Dan Carey in his South London studio. Carey has produced the likes Kylie, Steve Mason, Hot Chip and Franz Ferdinand in the past divvunt ya naah.

The album can be pre-ordered here from Monday October 14th. It’ll be preceded by the release of a limited edition (300 copies) 7 edit of Join The Dots on 21st October the full length version can he heard at
The single will feature a screen-printed sleeve by artist David Chatton Barker.

You can listen to it here…

?The track listing of the 11-track album is as follows:

1.   Conductor

2.   You Wont Be The Same

3.   As We Turn

4.   Join The Dots

5.   To A Death Unknown

6.   Endlessly

7.   Its Been So Long

8.   Left To Wander

9.   Too Far Gone To Know

10. Frozen Atmosphere

11. Fall Out Of Love

TOY have also announced some UK shows including a Q Awards gig and a headline show at Londons Shepherds Bush Empire in April 2014, their biggest U.K. show to date alongside a short tour of Mexico.


15th London Garage (Q Awards show)

25th Manchester The Ritz (JD Roots show)

APRIL 2014

26th London Shepherds Bush Empire

Released Monday 9 December 2013. | | | @thebandtoy