Token Unveils Three New EP’s


Forthcoming material from Oscar Mulero, O/V/R and Inigo Kennedy are set for release in the coming weeks, after Sigha’s Christ Figures / New Puritan was recently dropped on the techno label.

Kicking things off on the 16th September is a four-track EP from Oscar Mulero titled Hyperbolic Paths. A second time release on Token for the Spaniard, the EP drops eight years succeeding his first output, Take Seven

A two-track remix package featuring an "R-Mash" remix from Regis and James Ruskin as O/V/R, and a new "Floor Mix" of the album's title cut by Ø [Phase]. of tunes from Ø [Phase]'s Alone In Time?  will follow on October 7th.

Token staple Inigo Kennedy, returns with a two-tracker called Surrender / Castles In The Sky for the final release.

Stream Sigha's Christ Figures / New Puritan while you wait HERE

Comments are closed.