Thomas Fehlmann Announces New Album On Kompakt


The longstanding producer is set to release his seventh solo album on the German imprint on the 7th of September later this year. Kompakt have had a busy year with releases by the likes of GAS, Ghost Vision and Rex The Dog all having been release this year already. The new album by Thomas Fehlmann is to be titled "Los Lagos" and has been described by the man himself as an opportunity for "checking the juice" amidst what has been a lengthy career. The full tracklist can be found below: 

A1/01 Löwenzahnzimmer
A2/02 Window
B1/03 Morrislouis
B2/04 Tempelhof (feat. Max Loderbauer)
C1/05 Freiluft
C2/06 Triggerism
D1/07 Neverevernever
D2/08 Geworden