The Juan Maclean announce new album for DFA Records


Made up of the sprawling array of singles the pair have released across the past six years the new album is titled “The Brighter The Light” and will be available from mid September later this year. Many of the singles have become firmly associated with the late night dancefloor and bring with them a forward thinking proposal on leftfield club culture blurring the lines between pop and house. The release features tracks which include "What Do You Feel Free About?", "You Are My Destiny" and "Can You Ever Really Know Somebody" many of which feature the talents of vocalist Nancy Whang. The full tracklist can be seen below: 

01. What Do You Feel Free About?
02. Zone Non Linear
03. You Are My Destiny
04. Get Down (With My Love)
05. Feel Like Movin'
06. Quiet Magician
07. Pressure Danger
08. Can You Ever Really Know Somebody
03. The Brighter The Light