Steven Julien To Release Mini Lp On Apron


The label boss and revered producer is set to release a six track mini album in the coming months on his own Apron Records imprint. Titled "Bloodline" the release sees him dabble in rugged house excursions alongside whimsical soundscapes and heavy hitting techno cuts. The album is a firm nod to family and those who came before as he describes below: 

"The influence my family has given me growing up and my ancestors, from Africa to native Indians from the Caribbean, has all played a big part in the music I create.”

A full tracklist can be seen below. Clips can be heard HERE

1. Hunt
2. Roll of the Dice
3. Bloodline
4. Apache
5. Queen Of Ungilsan
6. IDK

Pre order HERE

Comments are closed.