Steffi & Virginia team up for new EP


The pair have collaborated to produce an eight track EP which is titled "Work A Change" and will be released on the 20th of September later this year. Ostgut Ton is the label behind the release of the project, the Berghain based imprint has been a stable presence in the respective careers of both artists and hence provides a firm base for the collaboration. 

The EP sees them explore new territory, channeling the abstract and thoughtful. Whilst still as rooted in electronica and dance, there is an undoubtedly more experimental feel to the release than their previous collaborative outings. 

The full tracklist can be seen below:

A1. Be True To Me
A2. Sight From Above
B1. Help Me Understand
B2. Help Me Understand (Instrumental)
C1. Until You’re Begging
C2. Internal Bleeding
D1. Work A Change
D2. Work A Change (Instrumental)

Stream a track below:

Pre order HERE