Spencer Parker Releases New Ep No More Silly Club on rekids


Spencer Parker, the musical jokester, is back with his unique style of music. On July 20th Parker will be releasing his new EP No More Silly Club Songs Vol. 1 on the Rekids label. This will be the first EP of original music on the label since 2011's I Think I Love You.

No More Silly Club Songs Vol. 1 has four tracks filled with Parker's recognisably playful attitude and is made purely to be enjoyed on the dancefloor. In Parker's own words, "this EP is simply a collection of tracks I made around 18 months ago for my own sets. No concept, no bullshit, just some tracks to work the club."

To follow Spencer Parker on Facebook click here.