Sherwood & Pinch Announce First Album


After a culmination of two years hard graft in the studio developing and reconstructing tracks, Sherwood & Pinch have announced their first album together, Late Night Endless, due for release on Tectonic Recordings/On-U Sound in early February next year. 

Touching on the urban swing of UK garage with Music Killer and Gimme Some More, on interstellar nineties ambient dub on 'Wild Birds Sing', on the mystical minimalism of Pinch's first releases on 'Africa 138' the album finds the highest common factor between the two's techniques, making it impossible to see where one musical personality ends and the other begins.

For a taster of what's to come from the rest of the album, you can already stream Africa 138 below. 


01. Shadowrun

02.  Music Killer Dub

03.  Gimme Some More (Tight Like That)

04.  Bucketman

05.  Wild Birds

06.  Stand Strong

07.  Precinct of Sound

08.  Different Eyes

09.  Africa 138

10.  Run Them Away

Late Night Endless an be preordered over at Bleep