Shanti Celeste announces debut album on Peach Discs


The eleven track LP will be titled "Tangerine" and will be released on her own label which she runs alongside Gramrcy in November later this year. As a dj Shanti Celeste has become well known for her eclectic approach to dance and club music but this album will offer her the opportunity to explore a deeper realm of her own taste and musical sphere channeling elements which might not stereotypically fit on an ep or in the club. 

She describes this as follows:

“When I made music for EPs, sometimes I felt restricted. I would think too much about creating the moments on the dancefloor I love – seeing visions of ecstatic people hugging, I didn’t give myself free reign to express all of myself. Writing an album made me feel free of all this because it seemed like an open-ended project. I could just keep creating until I felt like stopping”.

A full tracklist can be seen below: A1. Infinitas
A2. Sun Notification
B1. Sesame
B2. May The Day
B3. Natura
C1. Want
C2. Voz (Instrumental)
C3. Slow Wave
D1. Aqua Block
D2. Moons

The lead single is streaming online now: 

The record will be available from the 15th of November. Pre order HERE