Public Possession unveils new chillout compilation


The Munich based record label and store will release a new album featuring music from a collection of friends and family in what is described as a 'chillout' affair. The release will feature music from the likes of Bullion, Tornado Wallace, Andras, Obalski and many others. The compilation will be titled "Chill Pill" and features fourteen tracks spanning a breadth of new age, electronica, balearic and the spaces in between. It was announced alongside a simple statement from the label itself:

"Chill Pill will help to get in line with nature and enhance positive feelings through better awareness of one's surroundings. It will improve your physical, mental and spiritual well being. While consuming Chill Pill a healthy mix of relaxation and hedonism is recommended."

A full tracklist can be seen below: 

01. Rip Swirl – Spring Break
02. Tornado Wallace – Mermaid Beach
03. AKSK – Special Times and Places
04. Møzaika – Aloha
05. DJ Cat – Story 3
06. Sui Zhen – Diane
07. Obalski – Britney
08. Fazer – Khanda
09. Nice Girl – Sugar
10. P.O.P. – Eivissa
11. Aksel & Aino – Brian By The Sea
12. Bell Towers – See You At Sandy’s
13. Andras – Celestine
14. Bullion – Heartrunner

Watch a teaser below: 

Pre order HERE. The album will be available from the 23rd of August.