phonica marks 10 years with 3 disc comp


Phonica Records have just hit double figures and to celebrate they’ve put together a triple LP/CD, featuring over 30 tracks from the likes of Legowelt, Moire, Psychemagik and Mr G.

Two of the discs are made up of never-before-released tracks – while the other disc is made up of productions that Phonica themselves have put out on their own label. 

The vinyl is set for release on 17th February, with the CD following a week later.

Check the tracklist below:

01. Joe Claussell – Them Days Are Gone
02. Henrik Schwarz – Synthphonica
03. John Morales – Sitting In The Dark
04. In Flagranti – Outsider House
05. Raudive – Health
06. Trevor Jackson RGBPM 3
07. Red Rack’em & Medlar Morning Light
08. Loshea Home
09. Moire Solar Signs
10. STL Freaky Fingers
11. Roman Flugel Giant Talking Vegetable

01. I:Cube Chemise Africaine
02. Juju & Jordash Quneitra
03. Joakim Eahr
04. Massimiliano Pagliara It’s A Lately Thing
05. Legowelt Lovecraftiannature
06. Discodromo Boi
07. DJ Kaos Bufflo Dub
08. Mr G My Thursdayz
09. OL AMC Edite
10. Lady Blacktronika Gods And Planets
11. Panoram Alpha Marmara
12. Psychemagik Triumph Of The Gods

01. Iori Moon (Steve Moore Remix)
02. Polymath Sad City
03. North Lake Marlborol Noir
04. Midland Play The Game
05. Special Request Deflowered (Kassem Mosse & Mix Mup Remix)
06. Bob Holroyd African Drug (Four Tet Remix)
07. Iori Grit (Skudge Remix)
08. Lord Of The Isles Forkx
09. The Draughtsman Fade To Green
10. Sandro Perri Love And Light (Tom Croose Remix)

Keep track of Phonica’s coming and goings over here.