Paranoid London announce new album


The dynamic hardware crew are set to unveil their second long player which is titled quite simply 'PL'. The release features analogue house, acid and techno in a style which is true to form and a staple of their own dynamic rough and ready style. Spanning eleven tracks the release features a number of prominent collaborations with the likes of  Arthur Baker & Alan Vega, Josh Caffe, Mutado Pintado, Simon Topping and the late Bubbles Bubblesynski. The release will be available from the 30th of August later this year and will be self released.

Full tracklist below: 

1.     ‘Starting Fights’, with Josh Caffe

2.     The Boombox Affair’, with Bubbles Bubblesynski

3.     ‘Nobody Watching’, with Mutado Pintado

4.     ‘The Music’

5.     ‘Angel Of Hell’, with Arthur Baker & Alan Vega

6.     ‘Drum Machine’ 

7.     ‘Blue-Ish’ 

8.     ‘Cult Hero (Do You Wanna Touch Me)’, with Simon Topping

9.     ‘Sly Is Watching’

10.  ‘(Vi-Vi) Vicious Games’, with Josh Caffe

11.  ‘Just My Size’, with Mutado Pintado

Visit the Paranoid London Bandcamp HERE