Paloma announces Digital Album featuring Lowtec, Marvin Dash, Voiski, Substance & more


The Berlin club recently launched a label to help support itself in the midst of the coronavirus pandemic. The new compilation features a collection of closely affiliated artists and musicians such as Lowtec, Substance, Marvin Dash, Substance, Patrick Conway, Iron Curtis, Juliano and more. Several of the tracks featured on the compilation also appear on two limited edition 7″ and 12″ releases released previously on the sly by the label in across previous weeks. 

Profits from the release will go to keeping the venue alive in the future. A full tracklist can be seen below:

1.Lowtec – Gold And Silver
2.s:vt – Hubbard
3.Iron Curtis – Brokat (Signal 2 Signal Mix)
4.Marcel Vogel & Tim Jules – Com On V3
5.Javi Frias – Mood For Love
6.Eric D. Clark – From E’vry Mountain Top
7.Nathalie Capello – So Deep
8.Tom – Plasma Funk Generator
9./DL/MS/ – Marnie
10.Substance – Coo
11.Aubrey – Floating Endlessly
12.Substance – Grey Feather
13.Voiski & Eliott Litrowski – Espace Supertemporel
14.Thrived – Serenity
15.Marvin Dash – Lost In The Woods
16.Lowtec – No Fear, Neil
17.Patrick Conway – Digital Warfare (4×4 Dub)
18.Eric D. Clark – Mt. Top Dub
19.Hans Nieswandt – Groove Y’All
20.Juliano – Gemini Star
21.LoYoTo – Uh, Oh – Paloma 
22.Hans Nieswandt – Luanne Is Groovin
23.Lowtec – Museum of Natural History of Life