Okmalumkoolkat Releases New Remix Ep Through Affine


Austrian based label Affine is to follow avant-rapper OkMalumKoolKat's Holy Oxygen EP with a new 5 track remix package. Titled re​:​code H0, the new EP sees the South African getting a variety of fractured, bass heavy remixes from a couple of established South African stars- Jumping Back Slash and Petite Noir, alongside less familiar names Wandl, Sibot and Salute.

The EP is available as of now, with a full stream below, and downloads enabled via the Affine Bandcamp