Møzaika collaborates with Sui Zhen on new EP


The announcement was made by the Public Possession camp who will release a new record in the coming weeks on the Munich based record label. Møzaika has previously appeared on the imprint having released the "Aqua" EP with the label back in 2017. 

This time he joins up with Australian producer and musician Sui Zhen as they prepare to release a track which draws upon elements of synth pop and balearic soundscapes from the late 80's early 90's. The new release follows in the well received style of Møzaika's sun kissed take on tropical house music and melody. 

The new release features the following tracklist: 

1. Drive feat Sui Zhen

2. Drive (Dub) feat Sui Zhen

3. Crepuscule

4. Never See You Again

Stream snippets below:

The EP will be available from the 7th of June. Check out the Public Possession store HERE