Ministry Of Sound Announce Full M25 Festival Line Up For 2016 All-Dayer


Ministry of Sound have released the details of their all day festival, M25. The festival is the first of it's kind for Ministry of Sound –  an all dayer which marks 25 years of the club's heritage.

The line up fittingly celebrates 25 years of classic dance across three stages – Rulin, Shoom and A night in Paradise – with performances from acts including Hacienda Classical, Erick Morillo, DJ Sneak, Norman Jay MBE, DJ Pierre and Marshall Jefferson.

Full Line Up:

Rulin': Haçienda Classical, Erick Morillo, Dj Sneak, Byron Stingily, Steve 'Silk' Hurley, Mark Farina, Norman Jay Mbe, Cj Mackintosh, Jazzy M, Smokin' Jo

A Night In Paradise: François K, David Depino, Joey Llanos, Victor Rosado with Special Guest: Justin Berkmann

Shoom: Danny Rampling, Dj Pierre, Marshall Jefferson, Alfredo, Farley & Heller, Saytek – Live And Ilona

M25 will take place in Trent Park, 7th August 2016.

More information can be found HERE. Tickets are available HERE.

Comments are closed.