Macadam Mambo announce new LP from Twoonky


The French record label has unveiled a new album due for release on the 15th of September next month. Twoonky is a project formed by two brothers from Italy, Michele & Simone Bornati. The pair are the force behind Two Monkeys and Spettro Club in Brescia, together they have collaborated to produce an album made up of abstract electronics, broken instrumentation and playful ambience. The release is titled "Dezzo" and is the latest in a string of eclectic, forward thinking records released on the imprint which is run by Sacha Mambo and Guillaume Des Bois. 

A full tracklist can be seen below:

A1. Dezzo 4:29 
A2. To Push 4:51
A3. Spiritto 4:28
A4. Jasso 5:39
B1. Seta Ultra 5:58
B2. Shitta 4:07
B3. Aqua Bar 8:44

Previews can be found below: